Corporate Accounting Staff Directory by Area of Responsibility


Corporate Accounting Staff Directory by Area of Responsibility


Administration | Fund Management | Input Document Audit/Processing | Reconciliation

AdministrationNamePhone / InfoEmail* / Info
Account/Cost Center Linkage Daniel Nguyen (310) 794-3900 dnguyen
Account No. Assignment

Daniel Nguyen

(310) 794-3900 dnguyen
Accounts Receivable Aging Report Daniel Nguyen (310) 794-3900 dnguyen
Bad Debts Write-Off Dok Yun (310) 794-2664 dyun
Financial Systems Support Yesenia Villalobos (310) 794-8738 yvillalobos
FS QDB/COGNOS Support/Training Yesenia Villalobos (310) 794-8738 yvillalobos
Recharge ID No. Assignment RightNow Web RightNow-custhelp  RightNow Automated Request Form
Returned-Undeliverable Vendor Checks Nia Mackie (310) 796-2428 nmackie
State Sales & Use Tax Filings Yesenia Villalobos (310) 794-8738 yvillalobos
UCLA Annual Financial Report Milae Kim (310) 794-2870 mkim
UC Merced Support Doug Willis (310) 794-8739 dwillis
UCOP Support Milae Kim (310) 794-2870 mkim
Web & Portal for General Accounting Yesenia Villalobos (310) 794-8738 yvillalobos
Asst Manager David Chinniah (310) 794-8259 dchinnia
Asst Manager Milae Kim (310) 794-2870 mkim
Associate Controller Peter J. Larson (310) 794-8777 plarson

 

Back to Top

Fund ManagementNamePhone / InfoEmail* / Info
Agency Funds Daniel Nguyen (310) 794-3900 dnguyen
Auxiliary and Service Enterprises Dana Broadbooks (310) 794-6177 dbroadbo
Course Material Fees Funds Dok Yun (310) 794-2664 dyun
Differential Fees – Professional Schools Dok Yun (310) 794-2664 dyun
Educational Fee Funds Dok Yun (310) 794-2664 dyun
Endowment and Similar Funds Jennifer Chhoeung (310) 206-7911 jchoeung
Faculty Housing Loan Funds Jennifer Chhoeung (310) 206-7911 jchoeung
General Funds Dok Yun (310) 794-2664 dyun
Gift Funds Jennifer Chhoeung (310) 206-7911 jchhoeung
Instructional Enhancement Initiative (IEI) Fees Funds Dok Yun (310) 794-2664 dyun
Plant Funds  Mary Chan (310) 206-1655  mchan
Self Insured Program Funds Daniel Nguyen (310) 794-3900 dnguyen
Self-Supporting Funds – General Campus Doug Willis (310) 794-8739 dwillis
Self-Supporting Funds – Health Sciences Natasha Plengsangtip (310) 794-8211 nplengsangtip
Self-Supporting Funds – Teaching Hospital Natasha Plengsantip (310) 794-8211 nplengsangtip
Special State Appropriation Daniel Nguyen (310) 794-3900 dnguyen
Summer Session Daniel Nguyen (310) 794-3900 dnguyen
UNEX Daniel Nguyen (310) 794-3900 dnguyen

 

Back to Top

Input Document Audit/ProcessingNamePhone / InfoEmail* / Info
Financial Journals Doug Willis (310) 794-8739 dwillis
Interlocation Transfer of Funds Dok Yun (310) 794-2664 dyun
Non-Payroll Expense Adjustment Request (NPEAR) Yesenia Villalobos (310) 794-8738 yvillalobos
On-line Interdepartmental Recharge Set-Up and Support Natasha Plengsangtip (310) 794-8211 nplengsangtip
Recharges (including intercampus) Jennifer Chhoeung (310) 206-7911 jchhoeung

 

Back to Top

 ReconciliationNamePhone / InfoEmail* / Info
Financial Control/Trans Codes – UCLA Yesenia Villalobos (310) 794-8738 yvillalobos
Financial Control/Trans Codes – UCOP Yesenia Villalobos (310) 794-8738 yvillalobos

 

Back to Top

*Note: The complete email address is: <username>@finance.ucla.edu, except for RightNow links.


Categorization

Rich Text Porlet