Payroll Services Staff Directory

Payroll Services Staff Directory

February 25, 2014

Payroll Hotline & I-9 Review

Manager

310-267-5774

Michael Sattin

msattin@finance.ucla.edu

Supervisor, I-9 and Hotline Team

310-794-8753

Martha Mallen

mmallen@finance.ucla.edu

I-9 & New Hire Forms Coordinator/Hotline

310-206-5956

Hilda Eudave

heudave@finance.ucla.edu

I-9 & New Hire Forms Coordinator/Hotline

310-794-8721

Nelly Aguilar

naguilar@finance.ucla.edu

I-9 Review

310-794-8721

EDB/PTR & Leave Accrual Hotline

310-794-8752

 

 

 

Nonresident Tax Compliance Team (GLACIER, Inter-Location Payments)

Manager Nonresident Tax Compliance, GLACIER & GLACIER Tax Prep Administration

310-267-5774

Michael Sattin

msattin@finance.ucla.edu

Supervisor, Tax Treaties, Intercampus Payments & IRS Holds

310-794-0784

Oksana Haehn

ohaehn@finance.ucla.edu

NRA Fellowship & Post Doctoral Payments

310-794-8718

Michael Ruan

mruan@finance.ucla.edu

Tax Residency & Glacier

310-794-8730

Melissa Ma

mma@finance.ucla.edu

Tax Residency & Glacier

310-794-8709

Mushfiqur Chowdhury

mchowdhury@finance.ucla.edu

Technical Operations & Implementation

Manager, Technical Operations

310-267-5774

Michael Sattin

msattin@finance.ucla.edu

Suspense Accounts, System Testing, Bank Table Updates & Administrative Support

310-794-0977

TBD

 

Customer Service Team/Forms & Records (Phone Service Hours: 9 a.m. - Noon & 1 - 3 p.m.)

Manager, Customer Service Team

310-794-8707

Heather Kira-Hoeke

hhoeke@finance.ucla.edu

Customer Service Representative

310-983-3958

Sherry Shen

sshen@finance.ucla.edu

Customer Service Representative

310-983-3957

Virginia Ho

vho@finance.ucla.edu 

Customer Service Representative 

310-794-8736

Maureen Forman

mforman@finance.ucla.edu

Record of Earnings, Check Distribution, Forms & Records, General Information

310-825-1089
(Option 6)

Customer Service Representative

310-794-8704

Andrew Perez

aperez@finance.ucla.edu

Customer Service Representative, Records & Subpoenas

310-825-1089
(Option 6) 

General Info Line

Inter-campus Permanent Transfers, Special Projects  310-206-3041  Chuck Martinez  cmartinez@finance.ucla.edu
Suspense Clearing Account, Stop Payment and Parking Journals, Special Projects  310-825-0211 Alan Ackereisen  aackerei@finance.ucla.edu
 Child Support

310-825-1089 (Option 3)

951-697-6839 fax

 Employee Services  ucpath@universityofcalifornia.edu
 Garnishments

310-825-1089
(Option 4)

951-697-6839 fax

 Employee Services

ucpath@universityofcalifornia.edu

 Verifications

310-825-1089
(Option 1)

951-697-6839 fax

Employee Services

 ucpath@universityofcalifornia.edu

Tax & Unemployment Insurance

Manager Tax & Unemployment Insurance

310-794-8726

Jeremy Henmi

jhenmi@finance.ucla.edu

Collections and Overpayments

310-794-8725

Candi Dixon

cdixon@finance.ucla.edu

OASDI/Medicare and Student/FICA Adjustments

310-794-8724

Lola Espinoza

lespinoza@finance.ucla.edu

 Payroll Specialist   310-206-7113  Samantha Taylor  staylor@finance.ucla.edu

AYSO Password Reset, Web Portal, Default Benefit Account

310-794-8754

Luke Lopez

llopez@finance.ucla.edu

Overpayments, Pretax Parking, Alien Advances, Pay Edits, Overmax, Flush Reports

310-794-8703

Conrado Galang

cgalang@finance.ucla.edu

Special Projects

310-794-0834

Rosalva Bravo

rbravo@finance.ucla.edu

 Unemployment Insurance  855-982-7284  Employee  Services  ucpath@universityofcalifornia.edu 
 Out of State Taxes  855-982-7284  Employee  Services  ucpath@universityofcalifornia.edu

Acct. Reconciliation & Payroll Tax

310-206-0045

Lucy Eugenio

eeugenio@finance.ucla.edu

Acct. Reconciliation, Dollar Bal. Adj., Overpayment, Overmax, Flush Rpts., Gross-Ups, System Training

310-206-5787 Vernie Mendiola

vmendiola@finance.ucla.edu

Acct. Reconciliation

310-206-5677

Logan Trinh

ltrinh@finance.ucla.edu

Acct. Reconciliation

310-206-2776

Mark Reyes

mreyes@finance.ucla.edu

Pay Adjustments, Rush Checks & Workers’ Compensation

Manager, Special Processes

310-794-8706

Magaly Pitterson

mpitterson@finance.ucla.edu

  • Check Distribution
  • Death Payments
  • Rush Checks
  • Separation Rush Checks
  • Settlement Payments
  • Workers' Compensation

 

Find your department's Payroll Representative:

https://ucla.box.com/pyrl-pdf-dept-contact-list