Finance Staff Directory

Corporate Financial Services Administration

 Title Name Phone Email
 Associate Vice Chancellor/ Controller Allison Baird-James 310-794-8686 abaird-james@finance.ucla.edu
 Executive Officer/Office Manager Phebe Arlen 310-206-0081 parlen@finance.ucla.edu
 Director, CFS Operations Helen Assefa 310-794-8688 hassefa@finance.ucla.edu
 Budget Officer Kathy Nomoto 310-794-8661 knomoto@finance.ucla.edu
 Budget Analyst Tim Bardet 310-794-0100 tbardet@finance.ucla.edu
 Office Coordinator  Melanie Smith 310-794-8686 msmith@finance.ucla.edu
 Human Resources Manager Elizabeth Judy 310-794-8756 ejudy@finance.ucla.edu
 Corporate Financial Services Email Address corpfin@finance.ucla.edu

 

Corporate Financial Services Directors

 Title Name Phone Email
 Director, Payroll Services Michael Kory 310-825-1887 mkory@finance.ucla.edu
 Associate Controller Laura Bonner 310-794-8777 lbonner@finance.ucla.edu
 Director, Business Operations & Infrastructure Scott Law 310-794-8779 slaw@finance.ucla.edu
 Interim Director, Business & Finance Services Chris Ramos 310-206-1466 cramos@finance.ucla.edu
 Director, Tax Services, Travel Prog. Scott Monatlik 310-794-6724   smonatlik@finance.ucla.edu
 Director, Procurement William Propst 310-794-6027 wpropst@finance.ucla.edu
 Director, Treasury Services Richard Yamashita 310-794-2988 ryamashita@finance.ucla.edu